Shops

Bixio

Google Map

Via Nino Bixio 18 20129 Milano

Phone: 0239432165

bixio@thisisnotasushibar.com

Opening time

Monday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Tuesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Wednesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Thursday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Friday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Saturday: 18:00 - 23:00

Sunday: 18:00 - 23:00

Casati

Google Map

Via Felice Casati 1 20124 Milano

Phone: 0220404741

casati@thisisnotasushibar.com

Opening time

Monday: 10:30 - 14:15 / 18:00 - 22:45

Tuesday: 10:30 - 14:15 / 18:00 - 22:45

Wednesday: 10:30 - 14:15 / 18:00 - 22:45

Thursday: 10:30 - 14:15 / 18:00 - 22:45

Friday: 10:30 - 14:15 / 18:00 - 22:45

Saturday: 18:00 - 22:45

Sunday: 18:00 - 22:45

Conca

Google Map

Via Conca del Naviglio 5 20123 Milano

Phone: 0291764704

conca@thisisnotasushibar.com

Opening time

Monday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Tuesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Wednesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Thursday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Friday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Saturday: 18:00 - 23:00

Sunday: 18:00 - 23:00

Papi

Google Map

Via Lazzaro Papi, 6 20135 Milano

Phone: +390225062233

papi@thisisnotasushibar.com

Opening time

Monday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Tuesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Wednesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Thursday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Friday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Saturday: 18:00 - 23:00

Sunday: 18:30 - 23:00

Pasubio

Google Map

Viale Pasubio 8 20154 Milano

Phone: 0236737989

pasubio@thisisnotasushibar.com

Opening time

Monday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Tuesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Wednesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Thursday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Friday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Saturday: 18:00 - 23:00

Sunday: 18:00 - 23:00

Sanzio

Google Map

Via Raffaello Sanzio 27 20149 Milano

Phone: 0225061874

sanzio@thisisnotasushibar.com

Opening time

Monday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Tuesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Wednesday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Thursday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Friday: 10:30 - 14:30 / 18:00 - 23:00

Saturday: 18:00 - 23:00

Sunday: 18:00 - 23:00